Staff Directory

UGA Foley Field Baseball Stadium

Front Desk
Phone: 706-542-3605
Fax: 706-542-7395
camplan@uga.edu

Danny Sniff
Associate Vice President for Facilities Planning
dsniff@uga.edu

Gwynne Darden
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Planning
gmdarden@uga.edu


Tom Branch
Project Manager
tbranch@uga.edu

Tom Breedlove
Landscape Architect
trb@uga.edu

Charles Cartwright
Project Architect
ccartwri@uga.edu

Krista Coleman-Silvers
Interim Assistant to the Vice President
kriscosi@uga.edu

Alex Devine
GIS Technical Coordinator
adevine@uga.edu

Brenda Elrod
Assistant Director of Interiors
belrod@uga.edu

Melanie Ford
Project Manager
mjford@uga.edu

Greg Gotsch
Spatial Systems Technician
gotsch@uga.edu                                                                                                                                                   

Karah Hagins
Administrative Associate
khagins@uga.edu

Linda Henneman
Architect
henneman@uga.edu

Randall Klebs
Senior Architect
klebs@uga.edu

Lara Mathes
Assistant Director of Campus Planning
lmathes@uga.edu

Ray McDonald
Resident Engineer Inspector
shamadi@uga.edu

Charles Cowart
Resident Engineer Inspector
chcowart@uga.edu

Scott Messer
Historic Preservation Planner
smesser@uga.edu

Christine Perkins
GIS Program Coordinator
cperkins@uga.edu

Joe Powell
Senior Project Manager
powellra@uga.edu

Ben Rossetti
Architect
rossetti@uga.edu

Susan Sharp
Project Manager
ssharp@uga.edu

Derek Schuber
Project Manager
dschuber@uga.edu

Scott Simpson
Project Manager
scotts@uga.edu

Bob Wallace
Assistant Director of Engineering & Infrastructure
bobw@uga.edu

Clayton Wilcox
Interim Director of Capital Budgeting
cpwilcox@uga.edu

Arzu Yilmaz
Project Architect
ay@uga.edu

Interns

Abigail Aragon
Interiors Intern

aaaragon@uga.edu

Brittany McGrue
Athletic Intern
bemcgrue@uga.edu

Amelia Kaywood
Administrative Intern
ameliak@uga.edu

Manasi Parkhi
Administrative Intern
manasip@uga.edu