Staff Directory


Gwynne Darden
Associate Vice President for Facilities Planning
John Ayoob
Project Coordinator
Elizabeth Bellew
Interior Designer
Maurice Blount
Senior Project Manager
Tom Breedlove
Director of Operations
Ashley Cartwright
Project Manager
Chuck Cartwright
Project Architect
LeeAnn Chism
Architectural Designer
Krista Coleman-Silvers
Assistant Vice President for F&A and Director of Space Planning and Management
Charles Cowart
Resident Engineer Inspector
Julien de Rocher
Spatial Systems Analyst & Landscape Architect
Laura Elder
Manager of OUA Budgets & Capital Expenditures
Melanie Ford
Director of Construction
Adam Ghafourian
GIS Coordinator
Thor Hahn
Project Manager
Linda Henneman
Project Architect
Kathy Judson
Contract Specialist
Ben Liverman
Project Manager (OUA) & Space Management Coordinator (OSM)
James Maret
OUA/OSM Project Manager
Lara Mathes
Director of Campus Planning
Ray McDonald
Resident Engineer Inspector
Scott Messer
Director of Historic Preservation
Jessica Owens
Project Manager Interior Design
Dane Richards
Director of Capital Engineering & Infrastructure
Derek Schuber
Project Manager
Scott Simpson
Senior Campus Planner
Evie Trimble
Office Manager
Arzu Yilmaz
Senior Project Manager

Student Interns

Carolina Angulo
Planning Intern
Lulu Escobar
Michaela Goldman
Interiors & Space Management Intern
Kenny Gonyea
Engineering Intern
Cecily Pache'
Interiors & Space Management Intern
Shelby Reed
Historic Preservation Intern